R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home[Merge] Wartune Reborn Server Merges for 10/16 @ 4:00 PM GMT+8
[Merge] Wartune Reborn Server Merges for 10/16 @ 4:00 PM GMT+8

A server merge is scheduled for Wednesday, the 16th of October, beginning at 1:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM BST / 4:00 PM GMT+8 / 4:00 AM EDT). These servers will be down for approximately 2 to 4 hours to allow for adequate testing but could be longer. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes.


The following servers to be merged are:

S1 and S2 will be merged together


For any updates or changes, please keep an eye on this thread. See you in-game!