R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home[Maintenance Notice] Wartune Reborn Maintenance 10/9 @ 4 AM EDT, 1 AM PDT, 9 AM BST, and 4 PM GMT+8
[Maintenance Notice] Wartune Reborn Maintenance 10/9 @ 4 AM EDT, 1 AM PDT, 9 AM BST, and 4 PM GMT+8

Wartune Reborn will be having Maintenance on Wednesday, the 9th of October at 4 AM EDT, 1 AM PDT, 9 AM BST, and 4 PM GMT+8 for all servers.