R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home[Maintenance Notice] Wartune Reborn Maintenance 10/23 @ 4 AM EDT
[Maintenance Notice] Wartune Reborn Maintenance 10/23 @ 4 AM EDT

Wartune Reborn will be having Maintenance on Monday, the 23 of October at 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 to 3 hours but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.


Note:

We've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:

50,000 Gold 50,000 Daru

Extreme Stamina Potion x1

Bound Balens x50


Patch Note:

1. Optimized server conditions.


We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!